Local: (651) 724-2310
Flowers For All Occasions!~Same Day Delivery For Orders Placed By 10:30am
Customer Reviews
HEARTS & FLOWERS
Local Inver Grove Heights, MN florist
Average Customer Rating: 3.9 of 5 stars. (64 reviews)
Date: Jun 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: YT

Nice and easy to navigate homepage with pictures - so you can see exactly what you get. Great service, delivery the same day if ordered early in the morning. I am very satisfied with Hearts & Flowers and its service!
Date: Mar 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MN

Flowers were beautiful and shopping experience was great. Thank you!
Date: Jan 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NV

The delivered flowers weren't what I ordered. When I called to complain, they rectified the problem. I will use them again, but double check every order.
Date: Oct 31, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

Flowers were delivered on time and looked great. Will definitely order from them again.
Date: Oct 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

Very disappointed and the roses never opened and died after 2 days. Would not use you again.
Date: Sep 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SD

Easy ordering process, delivered on time...everyone is happy!
Date: May 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

BEAUTIFUL THE COLORS WERE OUTSTANDING AND VIVID. I LOVED IT
Date: Apr 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

This is the first time I've ordered from your business and I was very pleased with the outcome! Flowers were beautiful and delivered on time as requested. Very happy...will order again when necessary. Thank you!
Date: Mar 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

She loved the fruit basket.Thank You
Date: Jan 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ME

Excellent service....the flowers were delivered on the date requested and were of excellent quality. Thanks.
Date: Jan 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IA

What a great place!! I have placed orders several times over the past couple of years and have always been impressed with not only the quality of whatever was sent, but even more so with friendly, personal, yet professional service. Cheryl is simply the best!
Date: Dec 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MN

I called Cheryl about a fruit basket for my sister for Christmas - and she created the most gorgeous arrangement I could have imagined. Huge sleigh filled with a large pineapple, green grapes, red grapes, two kiwi, about 8 pears, 3 apples, a mango, and a Papaya! And every piece of fruit is perfect! She loves it, her family loves it, and they are impressed with uniqueness of the gift. I will be ordering from Cheryl at Hearts and Flowers often. Thank you so very much!
Date: Jun 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MN

Great arrangement- thank you!
Date: Jun 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: YT

Great - everything worked perfectly even as I did not give them much notice in advance. Great job, thank you!
Date: Apr 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MN

Flowers were bright and beautiful!
Date: Apr 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

Best flowers Ive ever seen!
Date: Feb 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MN

The flowers were delivered on time and we are told they were beautiful! Thanks!
Date: Nov 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MN

Very nice transaction and beautiful arrangement.
Date: Apr 01, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MN

The service was excellent and the flowers were beautiful!! Thank you for making my daughters birthday extra special :)
Date: Mar 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MN

Beautiful flowers and they arrived in great condition, but the sender was told they were delivered a day earlier than I received them, so that delay/miscommunication caused some confusion.
Date: Jan 02, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MB

Great job! My teenaged niece loved it!!! Thanks very much!
Date: Nov 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WI

Lots of smiles!!! Your customized basket of goodies and generous sized balloon bouquet for my grandson's 1st birthday was a hit at daycare, and with the family! Thank you for going above and beyond! Perfect, as always!
Date: Apr 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MN

Your website made it very easy for me to find and choose the perfect flower set to send to my girlfriend. She was so happy to get amazing looking flowers! Defineitly going to use Hearts and Flowers in the future.
Date: Jan 09, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

I've been very impressed with the quality and workmanship that goes into these flowers. Beautiful work.
Date: Dec 05, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MN

I was very pleased with the fast service as my idea to send flowers was last minute right before Thanksgiving. Due to an illness, I was unable to attend the Thanksgiving family gathering. Feedback from family said the arrangement was beautiful. Thank you.
Date: Nov 30, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WI

I was grateful to have flowers delivered to my daughter on her birthday, which fell on a weekend. You were able to fill my order at the last minute and have them delivered right to her door. I remembered Hearts and Flowers six weeks later when she and her husband had their first baby. I ordered an arrangement to be delivered to the hospital. It was once again fresh and beautiful! Thank you so much for the prompt delivery! You brought lots of smiles!
Date: Oct 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MN

Great customer service. I called in with questions after my web order and she answered everyone with great advice too. Great place to get your flowers!!
Date: Jun 13, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IT

The delievery was on time including the card and the recipient was happy with the flowers! ;)
Date: May 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers were beautiful, very nice arrangement. They arrived on time. Great Job! Thank you.
Date: Apr 03, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MN

Beautiful flowers. . .very nice arrangment. They still look as nice today as they did when delivered 3 days ago
Date: Mar 01, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MN

Pretty arrangement, reasonable price, on time delivery.
Date: Sep 26, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IT

hi, Ms. Cheryl, hope you still remember me. I guess this is the best flower shop in Minnesota.hope to hear from you
Date: Jul 29, 2011
Name:

State/Province: WI

All went very well and was delivered on time. The only issue I had was failing to inform you that the flowers and balloon was for a get well event. Leaving a voice mail seemed to resolve that. Thank you. Pete
Date: May 22, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MN

I was so pleased with the beautiful bouquet delivered to my Mom on Mothers Day! The delivery was seamless, even on such a busy day, and the flowers were gorgeous! Keep up the great work!
Date: May 11, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MN

For more than ten years I have so loved receiving and giving arrangements created by Hearts and Flowers. The flower creations themselves always blow me away. Just last month a friend reminded me of a unique and beautiful arrangement from Hearts and Flowers. She got that bouquet from me eight years ago after suffering a stroke. Cheryl the owner, is unusually creative, and always there in a pinch. Recently, my daughter who lives in South Korea, ordered flowers for me from Cheryl. She was late in ordering, time differences, etc. Still, 10:00 a.m. Sunday morning on Mother's Day, I got the best surprise a daughter could think of. Thank you, Cheryl!!
Date: May 10, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MN

I called the last minute for Mother's Day - SUNDAY morning and from the person taking the call to the gal who made my arrangement was just great! When I picked up the arrangement - it was just beautiful and the staff were fun to meet - Thanks!
Date: Jun 17, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MN

Your arrangements are always beautiful and last along time. The person I sent them to loved them very much. My company Det-tronics deals with you all the time and I have never heard a bad review about you and the flowers and plants they have received.
Date: Apr 03, 2010
Name:

State/Province: WI

The tulips were beautiful.
Date: Jun 09, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MN

Date: Mar 03, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MN

It was wonderful working with Hearts and Flowers. My grandfather passed away and my siblings and I wanted to get a special arrangement made for him. He was an outdoors man and we just knew "flowers" wouldn't suit him. I called Cheryl and told her what we were looking for and she did it perfectly! I told her about my grandpa and gave her a price range and that was it! When we arrived at the chapel we were so shocked at how well she "got it". The arrangement was made in a beautiful "stick" basket with Pheasant feathers, Prairie grasses, and some red roses and carnaions. She even found a few small deer to put into the arrangement. My grandpa would have loved it, it fit his personality perfectly! It really was perfect, we now have taken the flowers out and are using the arrangement at the cabin. Thank you Hearts and Flowers. We could not have asked for anything better. We HIGHLY recommend using Hearts and Flowers.
Date: Oct 29, 2007
Name:

State/Province: ND

Friendly, helpful staff, affordable prices. Flowers and arrangements are beautiful and last a long time. Staff makes helpful suggestions when I ask for them. I order from Hearts & Flowers on a weekly basis ... they are the best!
Flower Delivery To Inver Grove Heights, MN
See Delivery Areas